Intense Trance

Intense Trance 2012 Yearmix

We are proud to announce that saturday The Intense Trance 2012 Yearmix will be streamed on Intense Radio.

DJ Rizzo selected and mixed 17 of the best Trance Tracks from 2012.

Tune at 21.00 CET on and enjoy this perfect start of your saturday evening!

In case you miss it; The replay is on air at 4.00 AM.

Wishing you a merry Christmas and a happy and intense Newyear!

DJ Rizzo

Playlist Intense Trance 2012 Yearmix

1 Paper Aeroplanes – Winter Never Comes (Mark Eteson Club Mix)
2 Lange – We Are Lucky People
3 Armin Van Buuren Presents Gaia – Stellar (MaRLo Remix)
4 Emma Hewitt – Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)
5 Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi – The Perfect Match (Club Mix)
6 Ben Gold feat. The Glass Child – Fall With Me
7 Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb – I don’t deserve you (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
8 Randry – White Magic (Nkoder Remix)
9 Solarstone & Clare Stagg – The Spell (Pulser Remix)
10 Nhato feat. Hiroyuki ODA – Moonquake
11 Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen (John O’Callaghan Dark Mix)
12 Heatbeat – Rocker Monster
13 Ronski Speed feat. Kyau & Albert – Euphonia
14 Jorn van Deynhoven – Headliner
15 Solarstone Feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (Dj Feel Remix)
16 Orjan Nilsen – Legions
17 Aly & Fila – 200 – FSOE 200 Anthem (Ummet Ozcan Mix)



December 22nd, 2012

No comments

Comments are closed.