Intense Trance

Intense Trance part 21

At Saturdays it’s always time for a brandnew episode of Intense Trance!

This week DJ Rizzo selected the following tunes:

1 Anthony S – The Spirit
2 Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Hannah – When I Close My Eyes (Aly & Fila Remix)
3 Yahel & Liya – Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
4 C-Systems & Hanna Finsen – Save The Moment (Matt Bukovski Dub)
5 Chris Metcalfe – Watching Over Me (James Dymond Remix)
6 Above & Beyond – Sun In Your Eyes (Solarstate Remode)
7 Chukalin – Sun (Star Traveller Remix)
8 Type 41 – Reborn
9 Eddie Bitar – The Ascend
10 Poshout feat. Ange – Beside (Daniel Kandi’s Dub Mix)

Tune at 21.00 CET on and enjoy this perfect start of your saturday evening!

In case you miss it; The replay is on air at 4.00 AM.

DJ Rizzo

intense-trance klein


January 5th, 2013

No comments

Comments are closed.