Intense Trance

Intense Trance part 28

Saturday at 21.00 CET it’s time for a brandnew episode of Intense Trance!

This week DJ Rizzo selected the following tunes:

1 Photographer – Airport
2 DJ Ives M & DJ T.H. – More Nights In Neverland 2012 (Trance Arts Remix)
3 Kenan Teke – Black Tulips
4 Mr. Carefull – Second To None (Ferry Tayle Remix)
5 Mark Leanings – Whatever Happens (Arctic Moon Remix)
6 Paul Webster – Nailed (James Dymond Remix)
7 Ehren Stowers – Enigma
8 Nyx – Kyro
9 Robbie Seed – Kalypso

Tune at 21.00 CET on and enjoy this perfect start of your saturday evening!

DJ Rizzo

intense-trance klein


February 23rd, 2013

No comments

Comments are closed.