Intense Trance

Intense Trance episode 50!

On the 28th of july 2012 Intense Radio started streaming “Intense Trance” mixed by DJ Rizzo. Now 1 year later we are celebrating a little anniversary with the 50th episode of Intense Trance.

In this past year we tried to bring you new releases and remixes of the best Trance music has to offer you! The good news is; we will continue doing so for the coming 50 episodes!

Enjoy the music
DJ Rizzo

Playlist part 50
132 BPM
1 Ralphie B & Mesh – Seize The Day
2 Richard Durand & Eximinds -– Las Vegas (In Search Of Sunrise Anthem)
3 Ben Gold – Amplified
4 Simon Patterson Feat. Lucy Pullin – The One
5 Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Protoculture 2013 Reconstruction)
6 Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Ferry Corsten – Magenta
7 Bjorn Akesson – Breathe
8 Jullians – Hellboy (Mark Sixma Remix)
9 Andy Moor feat. Betsie Larkin – Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix)
10 Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City

intense-trance klein


August 3rd, 2013

No comments

Comments are closed.