Intense Trance

Intense Trance part 24

Saturdaynight it’s time for a brandnew episode of Intense Trance!

Wanna know which tracks DJ Rizzo selected for episode 24?

1 Mike Foyle & Surpresa – Placebo
2 Frans Bak – The Killing (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
3 Ram feat. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Grotesque
4 Full Tilt feat. Katrina Noorbergen – Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
5 Andain – What It’s Like (Sneijder Remix)
6 Aly & Fila vs John O’Callaghan – Vapourize
7 Harry Square – The Space Between
8 Loobosh – Morning Dew (Dmitry Golban Remix)
9 Sou Kanai – Child (Kamil Esten Remix)

Tune at 21.00 CET on and enjoy this perfect start of your saturday evening!

In case you miss it; The replay is on air at 4.00 AM.

DJ Rizzo

logo intense trance


January 26th, 2013

No comments

Comments are closed.